الإيضاح الخاص بالموقع الإلكتروني

/الإيضاح الخاص بالموقع الإلكتروني
الإيضاح الخاص بالموقع الإلكتروني2016-01-12T20:36:46+00:00

الإيضاح الخاص بالموقع الإلكتروني safesurf.bh

إن كلاً من الموقع الإلكتروني لمبادرة إنترنت آمن safesurf.bh وهيئة تنظيم الاتصالات بمملكة البحرين (“الهيئة”) لا يقصدان الترويج لأي من المنتجات أو الخدمات عبر هذا الموقع ولا عبر الروابط الخاصة به. وهناك بعض الروابط في هذا الموقع تؤدي لمواقع إلكترونية لأطراف ثالثة لا تشكل جزءًا من مبادرة إنترنت آمن ولا تتحمل الهيئة وهذا الموقع مسئوليتها.

وقد ساهمت مختلف المؤسسات المعنية بالسلامة على الإنترنت في إثراء هذا الموقع بما يتناسب مع أهداف هذه المبادرة، على سبيل المثال منظمة Childnet International.

ويحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمعلومات منشأة ومدارة من قبل مؤسسات عامة وخاصة أخرى من أجل مساعدتكم، إلا أن هذا الموقع والهيئة لا يمكنهما ضمان أن هذه الروابط سوف تعمل طوال الوقت. إن أي رابط يقوم هذا الموقع بتوفيره لمعلومات أو لموقع منشأ من قبل أشخاص آخرين أو مؤسسات لا يعني أن هناك ارتباطاً بين الموقع والمنشئين لتلك المعلومات أو المشغلين لذلك الموقع. كما يمكن أن يقوم الموقع بنشر الوثائق التي تم إصدارها أو إنشائها من قبل أشخاص آخرين أو مؤسسات. غير أن الموقع غير معني بمراقبة أو ضمان دقة أو مصداقية أو اكتمال هذه المعلومات الخارجية أو هذه الوثائق، حيث أن أصحاب هذه الوثائق هم المسئولون عن محتواها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن احتواء هذه الوثائق أو الروابط على أشياء معينة لا يقصد منه بيان أهمية هذه الوثائق أو الأشياء. كما أن الموقع لا يقصد فرض أي من الآراء المبينة فيه أو الترويج لأي منتج أو خدمة معروضة في هذه الوثائق أو على هذه المواقع الخارجية و لا يقصد الترويج لأي من المؤسسات الممولة لهذه المواقع، ولا يعني كذلك أن محتوى هذا الموقع ملائم للآباء والأبناء والشباب ولكنه يسعى لتوضيح مبادئ السلامة ذات العلاقة للأبناء والآباء.

إن كلاً من الموقع والهيئة ليسا مسئولين عن أية خسائر أو تعطيل أو أي ضرر لبياناتكم أو لنظام الحاسب الآلي الخاص بكم التي قد تحدث أثناء الاطلاع على هذا الموقع، كما لا يمكن للهيئة ضمان أن هذا الموقع أو الخادم الذي يقوم بتوفيره خالي من الفيروسات.

سياسة الخصوصية بالموقع الإلكتروني safesurf.bh

إن هذا الموقع لا يقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية دون علم أصحابها الزوار للموقع، حيث يكون لدى زوار هذا الموقع خيار تزويد مثل هذه المعلومات (مثلاً المعلومات الخاصة بالاشتراك في هذا الموقع، أو الاشتراك في المسابقات الخاصة بهذا الموقع في المستقبل) ونقوم باستخدام هذه المعلومات فقط لهذا الغرض، ولا نقوم بالكشف عن أي معلومات اتصال أو استخدام الاقتباسات المطبوعة أو بيانات الحسابات الشخصية عبر الوسائط الرقمية إلا بعد الحصول على موافقة الزائر المشترك بهذا الموقع.
سوف يقوم الموقع فقط بتتبع عدد الزائرين له والاحتفاظ بإحصائيات مجمعة عن ذلك، إلا أننا لن ننظر إلى أي استخدام معين لهذا الموقع من قبل أي أشخاص معينين.

سوف نقوم فقط، أثناء تصفحك الموقع، بجمع البيانات الخاصة بعملية تصفحك للموقع، ولا يمكننا من خلال هذه البيانات أن نربط عملية التصفح بك شخصياً حيث يكون مستخدم هذا الموقع والذي يقوم بالتصفح مجهولا. ويتضمن هذا النوع من البيانات التي نجمعها الصفحات داخل الموقع التي تزورها وعدد مرات زيارتك لها ونظام التشغيل الخاص بك ودقة الشاشة الخاصة بك ونسخة المتصفح الخاص بك والبلد الذي تزور هذا الموقع منه. وهذه البيانات تساعدنا على:

التخطيط لتطوير الموقع في المستقبل؛
تحديد أكثر المحتويات زيارة والعمل على تحسينها، وكذلك المحتويات الأقل زيارة؛
قياس مدى نجاح الحملات التسويقية؛
تحديد الفترات التي يتم فيها استخدام الموقع بكثرة لمساعدتنا على معرفة أفضل الأوقات لإجراء الصيانة على الخادم.

يمكنك اختيار الاشتراك في القوائم البريدية الخاصة بالموقع. وعند الاشتراك بها، سوف يُطلب منك تزويدنا بإسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. وهذه البيانات سوف تُستخدم فقط في حالة تزويدك بالمعلومات التي يتم نشرها عبر هذه القوائم البريدية المشترك بها.

لن يقوم الموقع بمشاركة هذه البيانات مع أي طرف ثالث أو تأجيرها أو بيعها لهذا الطرف.
يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك بهذه القوائم البريدية عبر الرابط الوارد في أسفل كل نشرة مرسلة، حيث سوف يتم إزالة بياناتك من الخوادم الخاصة بنا نهائياً.

Disclaimer

Safesurf.bh and the Telecommunications Regulatory Authority – Bahrain (the “TRA”) do not endorse any products or services through this website nor its links. Throughout this website there are some links to third party sites that are not part of Safesurf initiative and is not in the responsibility of the TRA nor Safesurf.bh.

The information contained on the Safesurf.bh website has been provided by different online safety organizations such as; childnet international.

This website contains hypertext links to information created and maintained by other public and private organizations. These links are provided for your convenience but Safesurf and TRA cannot guarantee that these links will work all of the time. A link provided by Safesurf.bh to information or a website created by other persons or organizations does not imply that there is an association between Safesurf.bh and the creators of that information or the operators of that website. Safesurf.bh may also place documents on this website which have been issued by, or created by other persons or organizations.

Safesurf.bh does not control or guarantee the accuracy, timelines or completeness of this outside information, or of such documents. The authors of these documents remain responsible for their content. Further, the inclusion of such documents, or of links to particular items, is not intended to reflect the importance of these documents or items, nor is it intended to endorse any views expressed, or products or service offered, in such documents, or on these outside sites, or the organizations sponsoring the sites, their use here does not imply that it is suitable for parents, children and young people but seeks to point out relevant safety features for children and parents. Safesurf.bh and the TRA do not accept any responsibility for any loss, disruption or damage to your data or your computer system which may occur whilst using material derived from this website, and the TRA cannot guarantee that this site or the server that makes it available is free from viruses.

Privacy policy

Safesurf.bh do not collect personal information without visitors knowledge. Where visitors have the option to provide such information (e.g. subscription, or subscription to future Safesurf.bh competitions) we will only use it for that purpose, and will only reveal contact information or use quotations in print or digital media by having obtained specific permission from the subscribed visitor.

Safesurf.bh will only track the number of visitors to our site and retains aggregate statistics about this, but we never look at the specific usage of our website by identifiable individuals.

While browsing the safesurf.bh website, we will only be able to collect data about your browsing session within our website. This data is anonymous; we cannot use it to relate your browsing session to you personally. The kind of data we collect includes the pages within the safesurf.bh website that you visit, the number of times that you visit them, your operating system, your screen resolution, the version of your web browser and the country you’re visiting from.

This data helps us with the following:

  • To plan for future site developments;
  • To identify and better promote our most popular content, and likewise, our less popular content;
  • To gauge the success of marketing campaigns;

To identify periods of heavy site usage, to help forecast when is best to perform maintenance work on our server.
You can optionally choose to subscribe to Safesurf.bh mailing lists. When you subscribe, you’ll need to provide us with your name and email address. These details will be used solely for contacting you with information relative to the mailing lists that you subscribe to.

Safesurf.bh will not hold share, rent or sell your details with any third party.

You can unsubscribe from our mailing lists via the link provided at the foot of all the sent newsletter communications, after which point, your details will be permanently removed from our servers.